Skip to content

Board Lists

The Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts of Miami-Dade County Trust Board meetings are held bi-monthly at 1300 Biscayne Blvd. at 8:30 a.m.

If you are interested in attending, contact the Arsht Center at or call 786.468.2205 for dates or other information.

Performing Arts Center Trust Board of Directors

Officers of the Board
Mike Eidson, Chairman
Alan Fein, Chair-Elect
Ira D. Hall, Treasurer
Raul G. Valdes-Fauli, Assistant Treasurer
Richard C. Milstein, Secretary
Evelyn Greer, Assistant Secretary

J. Ricky Arriola, Immediate Past Chair

Parker Thomson, Founding Chair

Board of Directors

Matilde Aguirre Gilberto Neves
Christia E. Alou Beverly A. Parker
Pierre R. Apollon Jorge A. Plasencia
The Honorable Oscar Braynon II Abigail Pollak
Larry H. Colin The Honorable Raquel Regalado
Laurie Flink Neill D. Robinson
The Honorable Rene Garcia Carlos Rosso
Rosie Gordon-Wallace Mario Ernesto Sanchez
Gerald Grant, Jr. The Honorable Marc D. Sarnoff
Javier Hernandez-Lichtl Alexander I. Tachmes
James Herron Carole Ann Taylor
Hank Klein Penny Thurer
Nathan Leight  Aileen Ugalde
Florene Litthcut Nichols Judy Weiser
 Carlos C. Lopez-Cantera  Miles Wilkin
 Hillit Meidar-Alfi  Lucille Zanghi


Adrienne Arsht Center Foundation

Officers of the Board
Adrienne Arsht, Founding Chairman
Richard E. Schatz, Chairman

Swanee DiMare
Nancy Batchelor
Ronald Esserman
David Rocker
Frances Aldrich Sevilla-Sacasa
Sherwood M. Weiser *
Jason Williams


Resident Companies Alliance

Sheldon Anderson Howard Herring
Adrienne Arsht Robert F. Hudson, Jr.
Diane de Vries Ashley Daryl L. Jones
Robert T. Barlick Jr. Edie Laquer
Fred Berens Donald E. Lefton
Sia Bozorgi Rhoda Levitt
Norman Braman George L. Lindemann
Sheila Broser Carlos C. Lopez-Cantera
Robert S. Brunn Pedro A. Martin, Esq.
M. Anthony Burns Arlene Mendelson
Donald Carlin * Nedra Oren
Jerome J. Cohen J. David Peña, Esq.
Stanley Cohen Aaron S. Podhurst, Esq.
Susan T. Danis Charles Porter
Nancy J. Davis Jane A. Robinson
Ronald Esserman Richard E. Schatz
Oscar Feldenkreis Sherry Spalding-Fardie
Pamela Gardiner Robert H. Traurig, Esq.
Jerrold F. Goodman Sherwood M. Weiser*
Rose Ellen Greene Lynn Wolfson*
Arthur J. Halleran Jr.  


Share, bookmark, or print this page

Series at the Arsht Center

Show All Series

Institutional Sponsors

Official Sponsors

One Moment While We Search For Parking
One Moment While We Process Your Parking
One Moment While We Find Open Tables
One Moment While We Process Your Dining Reservation
One Moment While We Find Parking Options
One Moment While We Find Dining Options
One Moment While We Find Your Performance(s)
One Moment While We Reserve Your Tickets
One Moment While We Reserve Your VIP Package